Dorothy Bowers

(1902 – 1948)


  1. Postscript to Poison (1938; Pardoe and Salt)
  2. Shadows Before (1939; Pardoe and Salt)
  3. A Deed Without a Name (1940; Pardoe and Salt)
  4. Fear for Miss Betony (1941; Pardoe and Salt; published in the US as Fear and Miss Betony)
  5. The Bells at Old Bailey (1947; published in the US as The Bells of Old Bailey)